Advisory Board

Justice JN Patel

Former Chief Justice, Mumbai & Calcutta High Court

BV Bharagava

Former Vice Chairman & MD, ICICI Independent Director & Chairman of various industries

OP Gehrotra

Former Sr ED SEBI, Additional Chief Secretary, Finance, Govt of Maharashtra

Anurag Bakshi

Former Member of the 5th Haryana State Finance Commission

LC Trivedi

Former General Manager Indian Railways

TP Ostwal

Former Vice Chairman IFA, Netherlands, Chairman IFA-India

SC Varshney

Former Principal Chief Commissioner, GST & Customs

Rajeev Bhadauria

Former Director (HR) Reliance (ADAG) & Jindal Group

Shailendra Goswami

Former Chairman of Auto Component Committee and Member of the MCCIA's Executive Committee and the Indo-Japanese Business Council Chairman and Managing Director of Pushkaraj Group, Pune.

NN Kumar

Former Chairman, JNPT


KP Nigam

Former Advisor to Govt of India

SuryaPrakash Jain

Entrepreneur & Group CEO

Sanjay Moitra

Former Director ONGC

Sanjeev Bafna

Former President Grasim Industries Ltd & CFO Adani Group Solar


Alok Gupta

Entrepreneur, Emerging Technology

Amit Prabhu

Entrepreneur, Infrastructure Real Estate

Eric Anklesaria

Former VP & Global Leader Capgemini, KPMG & EY

Kamal Maheshwari

Former COO ESSEL Infrastructure

Dr. Kavita Bajpai

Former K-12 Leader as Principal & Director

Mohammad Subhani

Formerly handled Smart Infrastructure projects

Niranjan Zende

Entrepreneur, Financial Services

Paras Shah

Entrepreneur, IT Industry, Philanthropist

PK Mishra

Former GM CLW & DLW

Priya Basu

Investment Banker, Business Strategist, Management Consultant

SD Chand

Former Zonal Joint Director, ED

Sharvari Kulkarni

Former Business Strategist, KPMG & Aditya Birla Group

Utkarsh Bhadauria

Former Banker, HDFC, and Kotak Mahindra Bank

Nihar Sanghai

Entrepreneur, Business Strategist, E-Commerce, FTP Consultant